Board of Directors

Charles Milton

President & Chief Operating Officer

Alasin DeVeny

Chief Education Officer

Brad Michaels

Chairman, Founder & CEO

Dr. Adam Bressler

Director of Engineering

Craig & Jenny Dumnich

Chief Wellness Officers

Sharon Austin-Edwards

Chief Community Engagement Officer

Curtis Higgons

Chief Healing Officer

Jesse Levitt

Chief Investment Officer​

Board Member

President & Chief Operating Officer

Sara Poplawski

President of Tranquility Schools

Paul V. Carty, E.S.Q.

Chief Legal Counsel

Romano Ratti

Chief Compliance Officer

Samantha Scalzo

Tranquility, Princess of Patience & Chief Brand Officer

Case Study Board

Lana Asanin